Kamala Evadne

Welcome to my very own section on Chat With Bee! As mommy's MiniBee, I wanted to share the things I like to do with you. 

 

 

Here's a little bit about me:

I am 7 years old and I'm in first grade.

I'm the youngest of three but I'm really the boss of them both.

I'm Jamaican, Cuban, and American. I'd say that's a pretty nice mix -- don't you?

Oh, I also have two dogs. Their names are Cinnamon and Rodney.

There are lots of things I like to do in my spare time but I'll just share a few with you:

  • Learning and and playing with my friends

  • Trying out new activities and toys

  • Going to the pool and the beach

  • Hanging out with my big brother and sister

  • Going on trips with my family

  • Getting dresssed up, which you can learn more about here

 

If there's a new product, toy, or service that you'd love for me to try, please click here to let us know!

We love trying out new things and we'd love to collaborate with you.

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

We do not share personal information with third-parties nor do we store information we collect about your visit to this blog for use other than to analyze content performance through the use of cookies, which you can turn off at anytime by modifying your Internet browser's settings. We are not responsible for the republishing of the content found on this blog on other Web sites or media without our permission. This privacy policy is subject to change without notice.

©2020 Chat With Bee, LLC.